Home International Director Editors & Columnist

International Director Editors & Columnist

Simon Brown
Position: Editor-In-Chief
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: simon.brown@financepublishing.com

Victoria Anderson
Position: Deputy Editor
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: victoria.anderson@financepublishing.com

Phillip Mann
Position: Executive Editor
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: phillip.mann@financepublishing.com

Matthew Hemmings
Position: Columnist
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: matthew.hemmings@internationaldirector.com

Darren Morris
Position: Columnist
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: darren.morris@internationaldirector.com

David Winter
Position: Columnist
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: david.winter@internationaldirector.com

Morgan Jones
Position: Columnist
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: morgan.jones@internationaldirector.com

Steven Winter
Position: Columnist
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: steven.winter@internationaldirector.com

Susan Smithfield
Position: Columnist
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: susan.smithfield@internationaldirector.com

Diana Bailey
Position: Columnist
Address: Finance Publishing, Hamilton House, Mabledon Place, London WC1H 9BB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: diana.bailey@internationaldirector.com